Drew's latest work is vocals for electronic piss-duo Hell Orbs. Listen & download MP3s at the official Hell Orbs site.

Download: "Crab Hand (Feat Kool Keith)"

Download: "Bite That Butt"

Download: "Beat The Dead Horse"

Download: "I Don't Do Shit"

Download: "Fuck You If You
Don't Like Christmas"

Download: "Expert Chef"

CRUDBUMP: "The Judas Beats Album"

17 songs / 44:37

1. Looking Good
2. Don't Like To Read (feat. Roughneck Jihad)
3. King Me
4. Crab Hand (feat. Kool Keith)
5. Eating Rappers (feat. Angel Haze)
6. Clean
7. Human Flesh
8. Illuminati Shit (feat. Angel Haze)
9. Nothing But Meat
10. Grab The Rabbit
11. Ninety Years Old
12. Beat The Dead Horse
13. Fluid
14. Chomp Chomp
15. Listen Man
16. Someone Is Eating My Dreams (feat. Rodney Anonymous)
17. When I Die

"The Judas Beats Album" is available now at Amazon MP3 and iTunes.

CRUDBUMP: "Real Art"

16 songs / 40:56

1. Crudbump AKA
2. White House
3. The Sickest
4. Write Me A Check Out
5. Bigfoot
6. I'm Meaty
7. You Dumb
8. I'm About To Get Shitty
9. Put My Dick On It
10. Chicken Nuggets
11. Go Fuck Yourself
12. Get You What You Want
13. Gimme My Money
14. Bite That Butt
15. Fucked Up Cruise
16. Real Art

"Real Art" is available now at iTunes and Amazon MP3.


15 songs / 38:09

1. Take A Number
2. My Dick's On The Phone
3. Girl Take Your Socks Off
4. Bass Machine
5. Horsetown
6. Expert Chef
7. Master Of The Synthesizer
8. Big Balls Phone Calls
10. What's Your Horoscope?
11. I Don't Do Shit
12. England (Last Year)
13. Horsetown Pt. II
14. Subprime Lenders
15. Your Life Is A Hellscape

Read the lyrics

You can download NA$TYJAM$ at iTunes and Amazon MP3.


OUR FRIENDS: Super Black Lacquers: Glitter & Holographic Nail Polish
Super Black Nail Art
The Worst Things For Sale / Hell Orbs Pleasure Nexus
Aggro-Gator: 400+ weird pictures, comics, and videos. Every day.

This site, and others like it, are part of the Sharing Machine network. For contact information, please see our about page.